Rented real estate – the key to building your wealth

Our online seminar shows you how to build wealth with passive income:
 
  • How do tenants and the tax office pay for your property?
  • Why is there really no alternative to real passive income?
  • What rules of the game do the pros follow?
  • How do you find the most promising locations and the best properties?
  • Which trends will change the real estate market in the next few years?
  • How do you get offmarket real estate?
  • How do you get the top properties for ¼ of the normal price?

Your speaker: Martin Kramer in German and Marcel Plum in English

Date

Time

Location

Tuesday, January 24, 2023

7.30pm – 9.30pm

Online (Meeting in German)

Saturday, January 28, 2023

1.30pm – 3.00pm

Online (Meeting in English)

Friday, February 10, 2023

7.30pm – 9.30pm

Online (Meeting in German)

Saturday, February 25, 2023

1.30pm – 3.00pm

Online (Meeting in English)

Monday, February 27, 2023

7.30pm – 9.30pm

Online (Meeting in German)

Tuesday, March 14, 2023

7.30pm – 9.30pm

Online (Meeting in German)

Saturday, March 18, 2023

1.30pm – 3.00pm

Online (Meeting in English)

Tuesday, March 28, 2023

7.30pm – 9.30pm

Online (Meeting in German)

Monday, April 10, 2023

7.30pm – 9.30pm

Online (Meeting in German)

Saturday, April 15, 2023

1.30pm – 3.00pm

Online (Meeting in English)

Friday, April 28, 2023

7.30pm – 9.30pm

Online (Meeting in German)

Tuesday, May 16, 2023

7.30pm – 9.30pm

Online (Meeting in German)

Saturday, May 20, 20235

1.30pm – 3.00pm

Online (Meeting in English)

Monday, May 29, 2023

7.30pm – 9.30pm

Online (Meeting in German)

Wednesday, June 14, 2023

7.30pm – 9.30pm

Online (Meeting in German)

Saturday, June 17, 20235

1.30pm – 3.00pm

Online (Meeting in English)

Tuesday, June 27, 2023

7.30pm – 9.30pm

Online (Meeting in German)

Saturday, July 15, 2023

1.30pm – 3.00pm

Online (Meeting in English)

Monday, July 17, 2023

7.30pm – 9.30pm

Online (Meeting in German)

Friday, August 04, 2023

7.30pm – 9.30pm

Online (Meeting in German)

Saturday, August 19, 2023

1.30pm – 3.00pm

Online (Meeting in English)

Tuesday, August 22, 2023

7.30pm – 9.30pm

Online (Meeting in German)

Friday, September 08, 2023

7.30pm – 9.30pm

Online (Meeting in German)

Saturday, September 16, 2023

1.30pm – 3.00pm

Online (Meeting in English)

Monday, September 25, 2023

7.30pm – 9.30pm

Online (Meeting in German)

Tuesday, October 10, 2023

7.30pm – 9.30pm

Online (Meeting in German)

Saturday, October 21, 2023

1.30pm – 3.00pm

Online (Meeting in English)

Friday, October 27, 2023

7.30pm – 9.30pm

Online (Meeting in German)

Thursday, November 16, 2023

7.30pm – 9.30pm

Online (Meeting in German)

Saturday, November 18, 2023

1.30pm – 3.00pm

Online (Meeting in English)

Monday, December 11, 2023

7.30pm – 9.30pm

Online (Meeting in German)

Saturday, December 16, 2023

1.30pm – 3.00pm

Online (Meeting in English)

Friday, December 29, 2023

7.30pm – 9.30pm

Online (Meeting in German)

Contact me without obligation. I am looking forward to meeting you.
I have privacy policy read and accepted .

Notice:
In order to answer your request, we need your email address and information. The data will be transmitted to us in encrypted form. The sent data will only be processed for the purpose of handling your request. You can find more information in our privacy policy.
You can revoke your consent for the future at any time by sending an e-mail to Martin.Kramer@swisslife-select.de.

Fields marked with * are mandatory.